Contact Us

ISE magazine and ISE EXPO

Practical Communications, Inc.
1900 E. Golf Rd, Suite 950, Schaumburg, IL 60173
T: 773.754.3250 F: 773.754.3259

[columns]
[column size=”1/2″]Editorial:
editorial@isemag.com
[/column]

[column size=”1/2″]Sales:
sales@isemag.com
[/column]

[/columns]

[columns]

[column size=”1/2″]Circulation:
circulation@isemag.com
[/column]

[column size=”1/2″]Educaton:
education@isemag.com
[/column]

[/columns]


[columns]

[column size=”1/2″]

PUBLISHER
Janice Oliva
773.754.3249
joliva@isemag.com

SVP, EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Sharon Vollman
773.754.3256
svollman@isemag.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Carrie Naber
773.754.3246
cnaber@isemag.com

EXECUTIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Danielle Spiewak
773.754.3242
dspiewak@isemag.com

ISE EXPO SHOW DIRECTOR
Laura Salomon
773.754.3252
lsalomon@isemag.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Lisa Weimer
773.754.3253
lweimer@isemag.com

[/column]
[column size=”1/2″]PRESIDENT
Janice Oliva
773.754.3249
joliva@isemag.com

CONTROLLER and HR DIRECTOR
Diane Roberts
773.754.3248
droberts@isemag.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Karen Adolphson
773.754.3251
kadolphson@isemag.com

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOM EVENTS and EDUCATION
Amy Mullally
773.754.3245
amullally@isemag.com

DIRECTOR, Sales – Events and Sponsorships
Robin Queenan
T: 773.754.3255
rqueenan@isemag.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Mark Horn
T: 773.754.3247
mhorn@isemag.com

[/column]
[/columns]