Contact Us

ISE magazine and ISE EXPO

Publisher
Janice Oliva
joliva@isemag.com 

Editorial Director
Sharon Vollman
svollman@isemag.com 

Multimedia Account Executives
Robin Queenan
rqueenan@isemag.com 

Mark Horn
mhorn@isemag.com 

Production Director
Lisa Weimer
lweimer@isemag.com 

Director of Custom Events & Education
Amy Mullally
amullally@isemag.com 

Circulation/Consultant Manager
Patricia McGuinness
pmcguinness@isemag.com